Your cart is empty


  • Model: REM740
  • Shipping Weight: 3.65lbs
  • Units in Stock: 10
  • Manufactured by: REMEDIA PUBLICATIONS


Pup Fiction Adventure Series (Small Group Set)
This high-interest/low readability series of chapter books is sure to become your classroom favorite! Inspired by the works of Pulp Fiction mystery writer Raymond Chandler, this exciting series follows the adventures of comic book-like characters in easy-to-read chapters. Join the cast—Big Dog, Pup Daddy, Ninja Cat, Fat Cat, Boney & Clyde, and Sweet the Skunk--on their adventures as they solve mysteries, cause trouble, chase bad guys, and more! Created especially for struggling and reluctant readers, these 64-page books feature short, 2-page chapters and a controlled vocabulary to ensure reading ease and success. Each page features a small amount of predictable text and short sentences that are structured for easy readability. The lively characters and cool illustrations are sure to capture AND hold student interest! To extend learning and improve comprehension, a 72-pg. Activity Book is also included and features follow-up, skill-based exercises.

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 November, 1999.

Kidzstore is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.